If I Were A Boy


Ngga sengaja denger lagu ini…..terus download & ternyata,lagunya so deep banget. Di playlist sampe di puter berulang-ulang.

If I were a boy

Even just for a day

I’ll roll out of bed in the morning and throw on what i wanted and go

Drink beer with the guys and chase after girls

I can get away with what I wanted

and I never get confronted for it cause they stick up for me

If I were A boy

I think I could understand

how it feels to love a girl I swear i be a better man

I listen to her

cause I know how it hurts

when you lose the one you wanted

has taken you for granted and everything you have had got destroyed

If I were a boy

I’ll would turn off my phone tell everyone it’s broken

so they think that i sleeping alone

i’ll put myself first and make the rules as i go

Cause I know that she’ll be faithful

waiting for me to come home to come home

If i were a boy

i think I could understand

How it feels to love a girl

I swear i be a better man

I listen to her

Cause I know how it hurts

When you lose the one you wanted

has taken you for granted and everything you had got destroyed

It’s a little to late for you to come back

say it’s just a mistake think i forgive you like that

if you thought i would wait for you

you thought wrong

but your just a boy

you don’t understand

how it feels to love a girl some day you wish you were a better man

you don’t listen to her

you don’t care how it hurts

until you lose the one you wanted cause you taken her for granted and everything you had got destroyed

But your just a boy

2 thoughts on “If I Were A Boy

  1. irmasenja says:

    dear ady….

    keren tampilan barunya,meskipun hemmm…. hehehe😀

    kalau sudah berlalu,sudah dinetralisir,sudah mampu tersenyum lagi,dengan atau tanpa dia…semoga headernya bisa lebih ceria ya dy… ^_*

Leave a Reply

